Soprano, piano

Text: Margaret Atwood

Duration: 5 minutes

Commissioned By:
Eileen Strempel and Sylvie Beaudette with the support of The Commission Project

August 17, 2006 by Eileen Strempel, soprano, and Sylvie Beaudette, piano, in the Elizabeth S. Lenna Hall at the Chautauqua Institute, Chautauqua, NY

Available From:
Libby Larsen Publishing