Orchestra without strings: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 3 clarinets (1 Eb, 2,3 A), bassoon, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, hi-hat, double bass

Duration: 4 minutes

Commissioned By:
National Symphony Orchestra, and made possible by the John and June Hechinger Commissioning Fund for New Orchestral Works

March 7, 1996 by the National Symphony Orchestra, Hugh Wolff, conductor, at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Washington, D.C.

Available From:
Oxford University Press, rented by C.F. Peters

Composer's Notes:
To rent this piece, please visit C.F. Peters.

Filter By