The Art of Arleen Augér

Also includes music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Henry Purcell, Robert Schumann

Performer: Arleen Augér, soprano
Minnesota Orchestra,
Members of the Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Joel Revzen, conductor

Includes Sonnets From The Portuguese
1. I Thought Once How Theocritus Had Sung
2. My Letters!
3. With The Same Heart, I Said, I'll Answer Thee
4. If I Leave All For Thee
5. Oh, Yes!     
6.  How Do I Love Thee?

1993 Grammy Award for Best Classical Vocal Performance

Get your copy from: