Performer: Liria Duo
Emily Murdock, soprano;
Sara Parkinson, piano
Track listing:
1. Donal Oge
Songs from Letters
2. I. So like your father's
3. II. He never misses
4. III. A man can love two women
5. IV. A working woman
6. V. All I have
Me (Brenda Ueland)
7. I. Why I write this book
8. II. Childhood
9. III. Adolescence
10. IV. Greenwich Village
11. V. Marriage...divorice
12. VI. Work
13. VII. Art (life is love...)
14. VIII. The present